Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kit Logan

Kit Logan

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kit Logan
"The team there is always nice, welcoming, and prompt when it comes to any needs I may have for servicing my policy. Strongly recommend this office for any auto, home, life, or any other insurance need you may have."
Profile photo of Anthony Capps

Anthony Capps

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Capps
"Laura is such a great agent! She's always so helpful for all of my questions!"
Profile photo of Stephen Hickman

Stephen Hickman

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Hickman
"Provided professional insurance service at a high level on a variety of complex business issues. They follow through and get stuff done. I highly recommend them for any insurance needs."
Profile photo of kristi boyce

kristi boyce

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by kristi boyce
"Wonder wonder people. Very patient and kind :)"
Profile photo of Heather Keel

Heather Keel

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Keel
"I have nothing but wonderful things to say about our insurance. Laura and her team make everything so easy for my family with our busy life it makes happy to know I’m covered. Kaylie sat down with me to find a plan to better fit my family when our old insurance would not simply benefit us if anything were to happen. Not only did she find me a better rate but more coverage."
Profile photo of Hannah Behrend

Hannah Behrend

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Behrend
"My Family and I are so glad to have found an amazing agent who is so helpful to all of our needs! Kaylie is a dream to work with. So glad we switched to here! It brings a sense of security knowing that we are protected by people who actually care. 10/10 recommend!"
Profile photo of Jon Lee

Jon Lee

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Lee
"I had an absolute phenomenal experience with Kaylie Guidry recently with obtaining life insurance for my family. She answered every question I had, and followed through with every thing she promised. I’ve always done business with State Farm, and Kaylie just made it even better. Can’t thank her enough."
Profile photo of Olivia Sebald

Olivia Sebald

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Sebald
"We’ve been with State Farm for years and have been pleased with our coverage and the ease of filing claims. However, changing agents to Laura has made our service experience even better. She and the ladies in her office are far more professional and courteous than the other agent we dealt with. We considered leaving State Farm completely, so glad we just changed agents! She has taken great care of us!"
Profile photo of Regina Evans

Regina Evans

September 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Regina Evans
"Laura Horton’s State Farm office is excellent. They truly do go the extra mile and treat their customers like neighbors (not policy numbers). They worked to get me the right coverage and were just as helpful when I had a claim. They answer the phone quickly and are knowledgeable and responsive. They reach out to insure my insurance coverage stays current with my needs. The personal service they provide is rare in our computerized society."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Campbell

Elizabeth Campbell

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Campbell
"Laura Horton and her staff ARE THE BEST in the business! She works around the clock-answers all texts and phone calls and doesn't mind when you ask 1000 questions! We even locked our keys in our cars three times over a 2 month period and EVERYTIME she messaged the locksmith to come and then texted us to make sure we were taken care of. During the ice storm, she was texting us checking up to make sure we were okay and surviving the storm without a hitch. She is incredibly gracious to the community and a constant face out there. She always so professionalism yet welcoming to us and never makes us feel silly for asking all of the questions and getting explanations on coverage. We love Laura!"
Profile photo of Brandi Ryan

Brandi Ryan

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brandi Ryan
"Laura and her staff go above and beyond to take care of their customers. And you will get exceptional service after the sell. Very professional and very responsive to all questions!"
Profile photo of Steffan Northcutt

Steffan Northcutt

September 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Steffan Northcutt
"Best insurance broker in Louisiana."
Profile photo of Brent Hunt

Brent Hunt

July 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Brent Hunt
"Great rates and very knowledgeable. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Bea Post

Bea Post

January 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Bea Post
"Great people"
Profile photo of Angie Borgen

Angie Borgen

October 6, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Borgen
"Great team of people. Always helpful!"